About Us

Our Members:

1. Joseph Camara, Jr    Information  Technology (IT) Chair 

2. Mark Delventhal  Treasurer - Finance Committee Chair

3. Doug Dobson

4. Tom Gee  (Honorary Visitor Member)

5. Joewoen Gregory Club Service

6. Regina S. Guillory President Elect 2022-23-Membership Chair

7. Herb Houston Fundraising Committee

8. Michael Jackson

Youth Committee Chair - International Service Committee

9. Saralinda Jackson

Past 2020-21 President - Youth Committee & Finance Commitee

10. Cheryl Meares (on leave)

11. Pam Miller Community Service Committee

12.Sid Miller Board Secretary

13. Harold Pearson Social Media Committee & Club Service

14. Dr. Bill Riley Fundraising Committee Chair





15. Jim Thompson Social Media Committee & Fundraising Committee

16. Michelle Thompson Fundraising Committee

17. Jeff Trowbridge Parliamentarian - Community Service Chair

18. Lenora Williams-Omenka

President - International Chair - Youth Committee  & Social Media Committee 

19. Bill Beatty (friend of the club)

20. Liz Williams-Reed (NEW MEMBER!)

21. Martin Guillory (NEW MEMBER!)

*Young Professional Members :

22. Akilah Shaheed

23. Cherise Hunter

24. Christina Hunter

25. Deja Deja Fernandez

26. Jesse Jackson

27. Lauren Reed

28. Qimmah Hameed

29. Qiyamah Hameed

30. Sulaiman Hameed

31. Rachel Jones


*Piedmont Montclair Rotary Youth Chartered Group Piedmont Scout Troop 15

  • Ranging up to 90 youth members boys and girls

  • Scout Master Glenn Tripp 


*SPAAT (Student Program for Academic & Athletic Transitioning) Oakland High School Piedmont Montclair Rotary Club Youth Group 

  • CEO Harold Pearson

Lenora Williams-Omenka_edited.jpg